Day Date Time Event
Monday December 21, 2020 From: WINTER READING BREAK (TWO WEEKS)
Friday December 25, 2020 CAMPUS CLOSED: CHRISTMAS DAY
Friday January 1, 202 To: WINTER READING BREAK (TWO WEEKS)
Monday January 25, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday February 15, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: FAMILY DAY
Monday February 22, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday March 22, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Friday April 02, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: GOOD FRIDAY
Monday April 19, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday May 17, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday May 24, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: VICTORIA DAY
Monday June 14, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Thursday July 01, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: CANADA DAY
Monday July 26, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday August 02, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: BC DAY
Monday August 23, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday September 06, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: LABOUR DAY
Monday September 20, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday October 11, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: THANKSGIVING
Monday October 18, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Thursday November 11, 2021 CAMPUS CLOSED: REMEMBANCE DAY
Monday November 15, 2021 9:30 AM Start date and orientation
Monday December 20, 2021 From: WINTER READING BREAK (TWO WEEKS)
Monday December 27, 2021 9:30 AM Orientation
Monday January 03, 2022 To: WINTER READING BREAK (TWO WEEKS)

For any questions regarding
the important dates,

please contact us.